#RancherRelief Tweetcast - Our Sponsor, Tyson will donate $10 for each Tweet!

Monday, October 21st at 6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET we will host a Tweetcast to raise funds and awareness for the many ranchers affected by Winter Storm Atlas. We'll hear from the ranchers, share photos showing the effects of the storm and answer your questions LIVE.

Please join us for this great cause. Each comment or question you share will be a huge help because Tyson Foods will donate $10 for each tweet (up to $50,000) during the hour-long Tweetcast.

Help spread the word for this event! Here is a link you can share: http://n5t.co/AQgA

To donate directly click here:
http://bit.ly/1gYCwUo

Leave A Comment

URL is optional, including it helps others find this Nest.

Click to add: #rancherrelief
paused | new comments (mouseover pauses) There are new comments
  • Moderator